Day 29 of simplifying my life – Visualization

Wow! It’s been 29 days of simplifying my life 🙂 2 more days & I’m done with my 31 days of simplifying my life series. But no worries, I’m definitely staying on track! 🙂

One of the ways I stay motivated is having a vision board. I truly believe that what the mind can conceive (aka visualize), you can achieve. A vision board is one of the ways to keep me motivated on the things I want in life. I keep mine beside my computer to keep me inspired!

I also had the opportunity to visit a friend’s new pad recently & my jaw literally dropped! I’m definitely taking pictures to pin on my vision board! 🙂

So as you see pictures that inspire you, cut them out & stick them on your vision board! Hopefully it will help you stay motivated to working towards a life you want!

Leave a Reply

