Day 2 of simplifying my life

I managed to get through my pants last night & I only managed to purge 3 more pants/jeans & 1 top.

Now I have 15 jeans/casual pants & 22 pants in the ‘maybe’ pile. Hmm……. I might have to re-think the 1 month rule & go into 2 months. 😛

Then I went out today & got 1 Anne Klein jacket, 1 cork board (for my inspiration board) & 2 books! 😛

 

So in line with my new resolution, I had to purge stuff to make room for the new!

I managed to cull: 1 jeans, 1 pants, 1 shorts and 2 tops. & in line with more out then in, I got rid of 4 books! 🙂

I have to admit that it’s really hard to cull clothes though! My ‘maybe’ pile is huge! Will someone come by & help me? 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Day 2 of simplifying my life

Leave a Reply

