Project 5 pan

As many of you will know of the phenomena called “Project 10 Pan”. Lollipop26 started this with the intention of using up 10 items of makeup before she bought more.

Now my stash is getting to the point where it needs culling. I have been doing some culling via my blog sales. Nonetheless it will be nice to actually use up some of the stuff that I have. So my rules for Project 5 pan (10 pan is too daunting) are:

– Skincare/Haircare/Body care/Makeup applies.

– I must finish the item.

– Exceptions made for Sephora FF/ certain blog sales/ swaps.

I started yesterday and failed already by going to Marshalls & Ulta and getting some makeup & skincare *face palm* Nonetheless I hope that I will stay strong from on! Have any of you done this? Any tips on staying on track? Success stories?

Wish me luck! 😀

Leave a Reply

