Diamond Cosmetics Nail Polish – The Naughty Intern

Today I bring Diamond Cosmetics Nail Polish in The Naughty Intern. Interesting name 😀 I wonder what type of intern will wear deep red nail polish 😉

I did some work so the nail polish shows some tip wear despite me applying this just last night.

2 coats with poshe top coat.

This is a basic red creme with a brownish tint to it. It’s nice & opaque in 2 coats & application was easy & smooth.

A keeper for me! 😀

You can buy this from Diamond Cosmetics’ website here.

*** Not affiliated with Diamond Cosmetics & the above nail polish was purchased by myself.

 

Leave a Reply

