Holographic Frankened Nail Polishes

Hello! Been a while but family had been keeping me busy. Nonetheless I managed to do some frankening & I just wanted to show you the results & say hi! 😀

I used Gosh Holographic as the base except for the pink holographic franken which I used 50% Gosh Holographic & 50% Nfu Oh 61.

Here they are.

Pink: Gosh Holographic  & Nfu Oh 61 with OPI Off with her Redness

Green: Gosh Holographic with OPI Here today, aragon tomorrow

Purple: Gosh Holographic with OPI Funky Donkey

Blue: Gosh Holographic with OPI Yoga-ta get this blue!

Charcoal: Gosh Holographic with Wet & Wild Black creme

Enjoy! 😀

** All of the nail polishes were purchased by me.

2 thoughts on “Holographic Frankened Nail Polishes

Leave a Reply

