Tokidoki stuff from Comic-Con 2010

Tokidoki stuff from Comic-Con 2010

I am very lucky to have an amazing friend who messaged me from Comic-Con telling me that there is a stand selling Tokidoki stuff. For those that don’t know. I am a huge fan of Tokidoki! 😀

I admit to waffling over what I want & I am stupid. Because the tote bags sold out on the first day 😦 & some of the other stuff I wanted as well 😦 Oh well, there’s always Comic-Con 2010

Nonetheless, he managed to get me a bunch of stuff. One thing that I thought was kinda fun are the keychain/phone charms. You buy the box & the charm is unknown. You have to open the box & the black plastic bag to find out what you will get! Kinda like a mystery box! 😀

As for the dolls, I missed out on one! There are eight of them (four seems to be specially for Comic-Con since I don’t see them on Tokidoki’s website) but my friend only managed to get seven of them 😦

By the way, can you tell I really love Bastardino? 😀

Am really excited & just wanted to share my happiness! 😀

* Custom purchased by an awesome friend from Comic-Con for me

4 thoughts on “Tokidoki stuff from Comic-Con 2010

Leave a Reply

